Eligible Students 

  • Students are referred by their schools. Eligible students must be enrolled in a participating school. Eligibility is dependent upon the students families receiving S.N.A.P. benefits.

  • Elementary School Districts:

    • Topock Elementary - Pre-K through 6th Grade

    • Mohave Valley Elementary - Pre-K through 6th Grade.

    • Bullhead City Elementary - Pre-K through 4th Grade

    • Bullhead City Middle School - 5th & 6th Grade

    • Needles, CA Elementary - Pre-K through 6th Grade

    • Laughlin, NV Elementary - K through 6th Grade

  • Charter Schools:

    • Mohave Accelerated Learning Center - Main Campus - Pre-K through 6th Grade

    • Mohave Accelerated Learning Center - East Campus - Pre-K through 6th Grade

    • Desert Star Academy - Pre-K through 6th Grade

  • Head Start Programs:

    • Mohave Valley

    • Bullhead City

    • Needles, CA


Eligible Students will receive notices from their schools regarding bus schedules, times and locations. If you feel your child is eligible and your child is currently enrolled in a participating school and 

you did not receive a notice, please contact the school for more information.